PAÍSES

Relação de países com membros Servas

(atualizado em Fev/2015)

Name Hosts Email
Albania albania@servas.org
Algeria 1 algeria@servas.org
Argentina 360 argentina@servas.org
Armenia 8 servas.armenia@gmail.com
Australia 494 australia@servas.org
Austria 155 austria@servas.org
Azerbaidjan azerbaidjan@servas.org
Bangladesh 7 bangladesh@servas.org
Barbados
Belarus 4 belarus@servas.org
Belgium and Luxemburg 321 belgium@servas.org
Benin 10 benin@servas.org
Bermuda 2 bermuda@servas.org
Bhutan bhutan@servas.org
Bolivia 38 bolivia@servas.org
Bosnia and Herzegovina bosniaandherzegovina@servas.org
Botswana 16 botswana@servas.org
Brazil 212 brazil@servas.org
Britain (UK) 771 britain@servas.org
Bulgaria 23 bulgaria@servas.org
Burundi 3 burundi@servas.org
Cambodia 1 cambodia@servas.org
Cameroon 12 cameroon@servas.org
Canada 684 canada@servas.org
Chad chad@servas.org
Chile 17 chile@servas.org
China 40 china@servas.org
Colombia 97 colombia@servas.org
Congo Brazzaville (RC) 24 congo-brazzaville@servas.org
Congo Kinshasa (DRC) 1 congo-kinshasa@servas.org
Cook Islands cookislands@servas.org
Costa Rica 90 costarica@servas.org
Croatia 23 croatia@servas.org
Cuba 1 cuba@servas.org
Cyprus 1 cyprus@servas.org
Czech Republic 119 czechrepublic@servas.org
Denmark 218 denmark@servas.org
Ecuador 31 ecuador@servas.org
Egypt 3 egypt@servas.org
El Salvador elsalvador@servas.org
Estonia 2 estonia@servas.org
Ethiopia 10 ethiopia@servas.org
Falkland Islands
Fiji fiji@servas.org
Finland 78 finland@servas.org
France 1411 france@servas.org
French Guiana (France) frenchguiana@servas.org
French Polynesia (France) frenchpolynesia@servas.org
Gambia gambia@servas.org
Georgia 26 georgia@servas.org
Germany 1210 germany@servas.org
Ghana ghana@servas.org
Greece 24 greece@servas.org
Greenland greenland@servas.org
Guadeloupe (France) guadeloupe@servas.org
Guatemala 52 guatemala@servas.org
Haiti haiti@servas.org
Honduras 23 honduras@servas.org
Hong Kong 19 hongkong@servas.org
Hungary 118 hungary@servas.org
Iceland 6
India 288 india@servas.org
Indonesia 19 indonesia@servas.org
Iran 28 iran@servas.org
Iraq iraq@servas.org
Ireland 91 ireland@servas.org
Israel 230 israel@servas.org
Italy 1030 italy@servas.org
Jamaica jamaica@servas.org
Japan 281 japan@servas.org
Jordan 4 jordan@servas.org
Kazakhstan 23 kazakhstan@servas.org
Kenya 13 kenya@servas.org
Kosovo 1 kosovo@servas.org
Kuwait kuwait@servas.org
Kyrgyzstan 11 kyrgyzstan@servas.org
Laos laos@servas.org
Latvia 4 latvia@servas.org
Lebanon 3 lebanon@servas.org
Lesotho 1 lesotho@servas.org
Liberia 10 liberia@servas.org
Liechtenstein liechtenstein@servas.org
Lithuania 14 lithuania@servas.org
Luxemburg (see Belgium and Lux) 8 luxemburg@servas.org
Macedonia
Madagascar 3 madagascar@servas.org
Malawi 55 malawi@servas.org
Malaysia 35 malaysia@servas.org
Mali mali@servas.org
Malta 3 malta@servas.org
Martinique (France) france@servas.org
Mauritius 8 mauritius@servas.org
Mexico 93 mexico@servas.org
Moldova 1 moldova@servas.org
Mongolia 1 mongolia@servas.org
Morocco 26 morocco@servas.org
Mozambique 1 mozambique@servas.org
Myanmar 1 myanmar@servas.org
Nepal 35 nepal@servas.org
Netherlands 208 netherlands@servas.org
New Caledonia (France) newcaledonia@servas.org
New Zealand 281 newzealand@servas.org
Nicaragua nicaragua@servas.org
Nigeria 26 nigeria@servas.org
Norway 114 norway@servas.org
Oman oman@servas.org
Pakistan 80 pakistan@servas.org
Palestine
Panama 17 panama@servas.org
Paraguay 20 paraguay@servas.org
Peru 49 peru@servas.org
Philippines 8 philippines@servas.org
Poland 355 poland@servas.org
Portugal 60 portugal@servas.org
Reunion (France) reunion@servas.org
Romania 24 romania@servas.org
Russia 184 russia@servas.org
Samoa samoa@servas.org
San Marino
Saudi Arabia 2 saudiarabia@servas.org
Senegal 2 senegal@servas.org
Serbia 8 serbia@servas.org
Seychelles
Sierra Leone 12 sierraleone@servas.org
Singapore 12 singapore@servas.org
Slovakia 23 slovakia@servas.org
Slovenia 14 slovenia@servas.org
South Africa 57 southafrica@servas.org
South Korea 262 southkorea@servas.org
Spain 634 spain@servas.org
Sri Lanka 17 srilanka@servas.org
Suriname 24 suriname@servas.org
Sweden 241 sweden@servas.org
Switzerland 235 switzerland@servas.org
Syria syria@servas.org
Taiwan 78 taiwan@servas.org
Tajikistan tajikistan@servas.org
Tanzania 13 tanzania@servas.org
Thailand 39 thailand@servas.org
Togo 55 togo@servas.org
Trinidad & Tobago 1 trinidadtobago@servas.org
Tunisia 3 tunisia@servas.org
Turkey 242 turkey@servas.org
Uganda 27 uganda@servas.org
Ukraine 14 ukraine@servas.org
United Arab Emirates 11 unitedarabemirates@servas.org
United States 1589 usa@servas.org
Uruguay 58 uruguay@servas.org
Uzbekistan 6 uzbekistan@servas.org
Venezuela 45 venezuela@servas.org
Vietnam 11 vietnam@servas.org
Zambia 15 zambia@servas.org
Zimbabwe 7 zimbabwe@servas.org
Name
Hosts
Email
Www
Albania

albania@servas.orgAlgeria
1
algeria@servas.orgArgentina
316
argentina@servas.org
http://argentina.servas.org
Armenia
6
servas.armenia@gmail.comAustralia
566
australia@servas.org
http://www.servas.org.au
Austria
130
austria@servas.org
http://austria.servas.org
Bangladesh
2
bangladesh@servas.orgBarbados
1Belarus
2
belarus@servas.orgBelgium and Luxemburg
320
belgium@servas.org
http://www.servas.be
Benin

benin@servas.orgBermuda
2
bermuda@servas.orgBhutan
5
bhutan@servas.orgBolivia
23
bolivia@servas.orgBosnia and Herzegovina

bosniaandherzegovina@servas.orgBotswana
20
botswana@servas.org
http://pages.intnet.mu/servas/Botswana
Brazil
186
brazil@servas.org
http://www.servas.org/brazil
Britain – UK
524
britain@servas.org
http://www.servasbritain.org
Bulgaria
22
bulgaria@servas.orgBurundi
1
burundi@servas.orgCambodia
1
cambodia@servas.orgCameroon
20
cameroon@servas.orgCanada
734
canada@servas.org
http://canada.servas.org/
Chad

chad@servas.orgChile
27
chile@servas.org
http://www.servaschile.info/
China
21
china@servas.orgColombia
115
colombia@servas.org
http://www.servascolombia.org
Congo Brazzaville (RC)
18
congo-brazzaville@servas.org
http://www.servascongobrazzaville.asso.st
Congo Kinshasa (DRC)
11
congo-kinshasa@servas.orgCook Islands
1
cookislands@servas.orgCosta Rica
91
costarica@servas.orgCroatia
20
croatia@servas.orgCuba
23
cuba@servas.orgCyprus
1
cyprus@servas.orgCzech Republic
116
czechrepublic@servas.org
http://czechsite.com/servas
Denmark
262
denmark@servas.org
http://www.servas.dk
Ecuador
49
ecuador@servas.orgEgypt
20
egypt@servas.orgEl Salvador
1
elsalvador@servas.orgEstonia
18
estonia@servas.org
http://www.emmk.ee/janc/servas/
Ethiopia
3
ethiopia@servas.org

Falkland Islands

Fiji
0
fiji@servas.org

Finland
188
finland@servas.org

France
1365
france@servas.org
http://www.servas-france.org/
French Guiana (France)
3
frenchguiana@servas.org

French Polynesia (France)
1
frenchpolynesia@servas.org

Gambia

gambia@servas.org

Georgia

georgia@servas.org

Germany
1326
germany@servas.org
http://www.servas.de/
Ghana
22
ghana@servas.org

Greece
18
greece@servas.org
http://www.greece-servas.org
Greenland

greenland@servas.org

Guadeloupe (France)
9
guadeloupe@servas.org

Guatemala
25
guatemala@servas.org

Haiti

haiti@servas.org

Honduras
36
honduras@servas.org

Hong Kong
19
hongkong@servas.org

Hungary
129
hungary@servas.org
http://hungary.servas.org
Iceland
6

India
748
india@servas.org
http://www.servasbharat.org
Indonesia
41
indonesia@servas.org
http://servasindonesia.wordpress.com/
Iran
7
iran@servas.org

Iraq

iraq@servas.org

Ireland
90
ireland@servas.org

Israel
285
israel@servas.org

Italy
1954
italy@servas.org
http://www.servas.it
Jamaica

jamaica@servas.org

Japan
308
japan@servas.org
http://www.servas-japan.org/
Jordan
4
jordan@servas.org
http://joy-or-above.com/clubs-orgs/peace-servas-org/
Kazakhstan
15
kazakhstan@servas.org
http://www.servas-kazakhstan.narod.ru/
Kenya
7
kenya@servas.org
http://pages.intnet.mu/servas/Kenya
Kosovo
1
kosovo@servas.org

Kuwait

kuwait@servas.org

Kyrgyzstan
33
kyrgyzstan@servas.org

Laos
0
laos@servas.org

Latvia

latvia@servas.org

Lebanon
1
lebanon@servas.org

Lesotho
1
lesotho@servas.org

Liberia
10
liberia@servas.org

Liechtenstein
1
liechtenstein@servas.org

Lithuania
14
lithuania@servas.org

Luxemburg (see Belgium and Lux)
7
luxemburg@servas.org
http://www.servas.be
Macedonia

Madagascar
1
madagascar@servas.org
http://pages.intnet.mu/servas/Madagascar/
Malawi
30
malawi@servas.org
http://pages.intnet.mu/servas/Malawi
Malaysia
55
malaysia@servas.org

Mali

mali@servas.org

Malta
3
malta@servas.org

Martinique (France)
2
france@servas.org

Mauritius
7
mauritius@servas.org
http://pages.intnet.mu/servas/Mauritius
Mexico
138
mexico@servas.org
http://mexico.servas.org
Moldova
1
moldova@servas.org

Mongolia
1
mongolia@servas.org

Morocco
28
morocco@servas.org

Mozambique
1
mozambique@servas.org

Myanmar
1
myanmar@servas.org

Nepal
68
nepal@servas.org

Netherlands
225
netherlands@servas.org
http://netherlands.servas.org/
New Caledonia (France)
2
newcaledonia@servas.org

New Zealand
337
newzealand@servas.org

Nicaragua
14
nicaragua@servas.org

Nigeria
26
nigeria@servas.org

Norway
120
norway@servas.org
http://norway.servas.org/
Oman

oman@servas.org

Pakistan
190
pakistan@servas.org
http://pages.intnet.mu/servas/Pakistan
Palestine

Panama
17
panama@servas.org

Paraguay
17
paraguay@servas.org

Peru
94
peru@servas.org

Philippines
24
philippines@servas.org

Poland
392
poland@servas.org
http://www.servas.pl
Portugal
47
portugal@servas.org
servasemportugal.blogspot.com
Reunion (France)
43
reunion@servas.org

Romania
15
romania@servas.org

Russia
129
russia@servas.org

Samoa

samoa@servas.org
http://pages.intnet.mu/servas/Samoa
San Marino
1

Saudi Arabia
2
saudiarabia@servas.org

Senegal
33
senegal@servas.org

Serbia

serbia@servas.org

Sierra Leone
15
sierraleone@servas.org

Singapore
16
singapore@servas.org

Slovakia
32
slovakia@servas.org

Slovenia
15
slovenia@servas.org

South Africa
62
southafrica@servas.org
http://pages.intnet.mu/servas/SouthAfrica
South Korea
297
southkorea@servas.org
http://www.servas.or.kr/
Spain
570
spain@servas.org
http://www.servas.es
Sri Lanka
36
srilanka@servas.org

Suriname
26
suriname@servas.org

Sweden
278
sweden@servas.org
http://sweden.servas.org
Switzerland
224
switzerland@servas.org
http://www.servas.ch
Syria
1
syria@servas.org

Taiwan
145
taiwan@servas.org

Tajikistan
1
tajikistan@servas.org

Tanzania
6
tanzania@servas.org

Thailand
72
thailand@servas.org

Togo
40
togo@servas.org

Trinidad & Tobago
2
trinidadtobago@servas.org

Tunisia

tunisia@servas.org

Turkey
213
turkey@servas.org
http://www.servasturkiye.org
Uganda
16
uganda@servas.org

Ukraine
8
ukraine@servas.org

United Arab Emirates – UAE
10
unitedarabemirates@servas.org

United States – USA
1589
usa@servas.org
http://www.usservas.org
Uruguay
64
uruguay@servas.org
http://uruguay.servas.org/
Uzbekistan
10
uzbekistan@servas.org

Venezuela
45
venezuela@servas.org

Vietnam
6
vietnam@servas.org

Visitors

Zambia
15
zambia@servas.org
http://pages.intnet.mu/servas/Zambia
Zimbabwe
16
zimbabwe@servas.org